facebooktwitterbloglovinpinterestflikrrss feed

40 awesome pinecone crafts and projects

I love crafting with pinecones–because all you have to do is find a good tree and gather a big pile for free! And free is my jam! So here are 40 awesome pinecone crafts and projects you can do with that stockpile of pinecones!  40-amazing-pinecone-projects-from-a-girl-and-a-glue-gun

This post may contain affiliate links

Reindeer Ornament 5d8d25c551e9cf726f5396daa596711a

Colorful ones

untitleddfftrr

Bleached Pinecone

bleached-pine-cones

Cinnamon Scented Pinecones cinnamon-scented-pinecone

Glitter Pinecones glittered-pinecones

Bird Seed Pinecones pine-cone-bird-feeder

Acorn Pinecones

pinecone-acorns Pinecone and Cranberry Garland pinecone-and-cranberry-garland Pinecones and Pom Pom Garland  pinecone-and-pom-pom-garland

Pinecone Centerpiece

pinecone-center-piece

Pinecone Fire Starter pinecone-fire-starter

Pinecone Door Hanger pinecone-front-door-hanger

Front Porch Decoration pinecone-front-porch-display

Pinecone Garland pinecone-garland

Pinecone Holly Ornament pinecone-holly

Pinecone Kissing Ball pinecone-kissing-ball

Pinecone Mice pinecone-mice

Simple Pinecone Ornament pinecone-ornament

Pinecone Owl pinecone-owl

Pinecone Penguins pinecone-penguins

Pinecone Place Cards pinecone-place-card-holder

Pinecone Ornaments pinecone-pom-pom-ornament

Pinecone Snowflake Wreath pinecone-star-wreath

Pinecone topiary e344041f

Pinecone Star pinecone-star

Pinecone Mason Jar 

pinecone-tassel

Pinecone Trees pinecone-tree

Pinecone Wreath pinecone-wreath

Purple Pinecones purple-pinecone

Pinecone Zinnias!  6a00d83451d99869e201bb081941ef970d-400wi

Pinecone Elves pinecone-elves

Pinecone Porch Decorations pinecone-display

Pinecone Centerpiece Trees pinecone-decor

Pinecone Tree pinecone-christmas-tree

felt pinecone 

b381835ef428ef433e9d32084059712b

Kids christmas tree craft 10684368776_f709af7338_z

Fox pinecone

mama_baby_felt_pinecone_fox

Pinecone wreath

diy-pinecone-wreath-remodelaholic-315x800

pinecone ornament il_570xn-822145461_h7dz

Dipped Cones diy-dipped-pinecones-tutorial

Lighted Pinecone 610s0o1zrvl-_sl1200_-1

About Kimbo

Kimbo blogs at A girl and a glue gun--where she puts her hot glue gun to good use (as well as her vinyl cutter and sewing machine) She loves all crafts and is thrifty (the nice way to say she's cheap) So she is constantly trying to come up with fast and easy projects that won't break the bank! She lives in Idaho with her hot husband and 3 kiddos.